Летние молодежные программы - 2022 г.

Программа стипендий JPMorgan для второкурсников

Заявки на участие в программе стипендий 2022 Advancing Black Pathways открываются 20 октября, и сотрудникам JPMC рекомендуется приглашать студентов из своих сетей подавать заявки. Возможность - это шестинедельная оплачиваемая стипендия на полный рабочий день, проводимая летом 2022 года для второкурсников бакалавриата, в частности, для студентов, которые идентифицируют себя как чернокожие.

 

Начиная с сегодняшнего дня, вы можете приглашать студентов, чтобы узнать больше и  зарегистрируйтесь для участия в одной из наших предстоящих информационных сессий . Для участия требуется регистрация, и все участники должны зарегистрироваться до 7 октября. Вы также можете направить студента для подачи заявки непосредственно через портал для справок JPMC. Заявки открываются 20 октября и закрываются 29 декабря.

Volunteer Team

В этом году компания запускает программу стипендий для латиноамериканских и латиноамериканских студентов - информация будет доступна по мере возможности.

С 1977 года «Старшие братья и сестры» с Лонг-Айленда верили, что у каждого ребенка должна быть возможность полностью раскрыть свой потенциал, как индивидуально, так и гражданином. Поступая так, они не только преуспеют, но и сделают великие дела.

DESTA DANCE

KIDS DANCE CLASSES! USE 'MAKE APPOINTMENT' TO REGISTER NOW

Opening at 8:00 AM

Our Winter Break African Exploration Camp will be held December 27 - December 31. We will hold a final showcase on Saturday, January 1.
Spring 2022 classes will be in session January 10 - May 19. We will hold our Spring Recital on Saturday, May 21.

forwared.jpg

SC DOL- Suffolk County Department of Labor

SUMMER YOUTH WORK EXPERIENCE PROGRAM 2022 APPLICATION PACKAGE INSTRUCTIONS

top of page

Summer Youth Programs- 2022

JPMorgan Fellowship program for undergraduate sophomores

Applications for the 2022 Advancing Black Pathways Fellowship Program are opening on October 20 and JPMC employees are encouraged to invite students in their networks to apply. The opportunity is a six-week, paid, full-time fellowship held during summer 2022 for undergraduate sophomores, in particular, for students who identify as Black.

 

Beginning today, you can invite students to learn more and register for one of our upcoming info sessions. Registration is required to attend and all attendees must register by October 7. You can also refer a student to apply directly through the JPMC Referral Portal. Applications open on October 20 and close on December 29.

Volunteer Team

This year, the firm is launching a fellowship program for Hispanic and Latino students- information to follow as available

Since 1977, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Long Island has believed that every child should have the opportunity to reach his or her full potential, both as individuals and citizens. By doing so, they will not only do well, they will also do great things.

DESTA DANCE

KIDS DANCE CLASSES! USE 'MAKE APPOINTMENT' TO REGISTER NOW

Opening at 8:00 AM

Our Winter Break African Exploration Camp will be held December 27 - December 31. We will hold a final showcase on Saturday, January 1.
Spring 2022 classes will be in session January 10 - May 19. We will hold our Spring Recital on Saturday, May 21.

forwared.jpg

SC DOL- Suffolk County Department of Labor

SUMMER YOUTH WORK EXPERIENCE PROGRAM 2022 APPLICATION PACKAGE INSTRUCTIONS

bottom of page