برامج الشباب الصيفية - 2022

برنامج زمالة JPMorgan للطلاب الجامعيين في السنة الثانية

يتم فتح باب التقديم لبرنامج زمالة Advancing Black Pathways لعام 2022 في 20 أكتوبر ، ويتم تشجيع موظفي JPMC على دعوة الطلاب في شبكاتهم للتقدم. الفرصة عبارة عن زمالة لمدة ستة أسابيع مدفوعة الأجر بدوام كامل تُعقد خلال صيف 2022 لطلبة السنة الثانية الجامعية ، على وجه الخصوص ، للطلاب الذين يُعرفون بأنهم من السود.

 

بدءًا من اليوم ، يمكنك دعوة الطلاب لمعرفة المزيد و  قم بالتسجيل في إحدى جلسات المعلومات القادمة . التسجيل مطلوب للحضور ويجب على جميع الحاضرين التسجيل بحلول 7 أكتوبر. يمكنك أيضًا إحالة الطالب للتقدم مباشرة من خلال بوابة إحالة JPMC. تفتح التطبيقات في 20 أكتوبر وتغلق في 29 ديسمبر.

Volunteer Team

هذا العام ، تطلق الشركة برنامج زمالة للطلاب ذوي الأصول الأسبانية واللاتينية - يجب اتباع المعلومات كما هي متوفرة

منذ عام 1977 ، اعتقدت Big Brothers Big Sisters of Long Island أن كل طفل يجب أن تتاح له الفرصة للوصول إلى إمكاناته الكاملة ، سواء كأفراد أو كمواطنين. من خلال القيام بذلك ، لن يقوموا بعمل جيد فحسب ، بل سيفعلون أيضًا أشياء عظيمة.

DESTA DANCE

KIDS DANCE CLASSES! USE 'MAKE APPOINTMENT' TO REGISTER NOW

Opening at 8:00 AM

Our Winter Break African Exploration Camp will be held December 27 - December 31. We will hold a final showcase on Saturday, January 1.
Spring 2022 classes will be in session January 10 - May 19. We will hold our Spring Recital on Saturday, May 21.

forwared.jpg

SC DOL- Suffolk County Department of Labor

SUMMER YOUTH WORK EXPERIENCE PROGRAM 2022 APPLICATION PACKAGE INSTRUCTIONS

top of page

Summer Youth Programs- 2022

JPMorgan Fellowship program for undergraduate sophomores

Applications for the 2022 Advancing Black Pathways Fellowship Program are opening on October 20 and JPMC employees are encouraged to invite students in their networks to apply. The opportunity is a six-week, paid, full-time fellowship held during summer 2022 for undergraduate sophomores, in particular, for students who identify as Black.

 

Beginning today, you can invite students to learn more and register for one of our upcoming info sessions. Registration is required to attend and all attendees must register by October 7. You can also refer a student to apply directly through the JPMC Referral Portal. Applications open on October 20 and close on December 29.

Volunteer Team

This year, the firm is launching a fellowship program for Hispanic and Latino students- information to follow as available

Since 1977, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Long Island has believed that every child should have the opportunity to reach his or her full potential, both as individuals and citizens. By doing so, they will not only do well, they will also do great things.

DESTA DANCE

KIDS DANCE CLASSES! USE 'MAKE APPOINTMENT' TO REGISTER NOW

Opening at 8:00 AM

Our Winter Break African Exploration Camp will be held December 27 - December 31. We will hold a final showcase on Saturday, January 1.
Spring 2022 classes will be in session January 10 - May 19. We will hold our Spring Recital on Saturday, May 21.

forwared.jpg

SC DOL- Suffolk County Department of Labor

SUMMER YOUTH WORK EXPERIENCE PROGRAM 2022 APPLICATION PACKAGE INSTRUCTIONS

bottom of page